Pracownicy

Kierownik:

dr hab. Mariusz Białecki, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-698
e-mail: bialecki@igf.edu.pl

Pracownicy:

dr Wojciech Gajek

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: wgajek@igf.edu.pl

prof. Ali Gholami, Ph.D


e-mail: agholami@igf.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Górszczyk poct-doc

tel.:+48(22)6915-838
e-mail: agorszczyk@igf.edu.pl

dr hab. Mariusz Majdański, prof. PAN

tel.:+48(22)6915-951
e-mail: mmajd@igf.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Michał Malinowski

tel.:+48(22)6915-798
e-mail: michalm@igf.edu.pl

dr Qamar Yasin


e-mail: qyasin@igf.edu.pl

dr Toktam Zand

tel.:+48(22)6915-
e-mail: tzand@igf.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Artur Marciniak

tel.:+48(22)6915-905
e-mail: amarciniak@igf.edu.pl

Duy Quang Nguyen

tel.:+48(22)6915-
e-mail: qnguyen@igf.edu.pl

Brij Bushan Singh 

tel.:+48(22)6915-787
e-mail: bsingh@igf.edu.pl