- 30.07.2015, Theoretical Geophysics seminar:

               - prof. Teimuraz Matcharashvili, M.Nodia Institute of Geophysics,Tbilisi, Georgia: "Analysis of Time Structure of  Seismic Process"

-23.03.2015, Theoretical Geophysics seminar:

              - prof. Haggag Hamed Mohamed and dr. Ezzat Elamin Mohamed, Aswan Regional Seismological Center, National Research Institute of Astronomy and Geophysics, Egypt,  "Seismicity of the Aswan area"

- 22.01.2015, Theoretical Geophysics seminar:

             - dr hab. Wojciech Debski, Prof. PAN, "HPC on the desk"

- 17.11.2014, Theoretical Geophysics seminar

             - Paweł Kopka, "Searching for putative representation of complex objects in a working memory. Simulations of model neuronal network systems"

             - Piotr Klejment , "EXAFS analysis of the local atomic structure in the amorphous Cu-Zr alloy under high pressure"

-  6.11.2014, The CRM Applied Mathematical and Physics (CAMP) Seminars, Centre de Recerca Matematica, Spain,

             - Mariusz Białecki, Motzkin numbers out of an earthquake cellular automaton model.

-  5.11.2014, debate meeting, Institute of Geophysics:

             - Piotr Klejment , "Big Dams could trigger Chinese earthquakes"



- 12.12.2014, Conferences Polish National Committee Polar Year 1932/1933: Expedition to Bear Island”,Institute of Geophysics Polish Academy of Sciences in Warsaw

         Conference organizer: dr hab. Zbigniew Czechowski, prof. PAN (member of PTGeof. and Institute of Geophysics Polish Academy of Sciences)

30.09 - 03.10.2014, 3rd Conference of Computational Interdisciplinary Sciences, CCIS2014, Asuncion, Paraguay
                  Czechowski Z., Reconstruction of the Langevin Equation from some Non-Markovian Time Series.

-   22.09 - 26.09.2014, Electromagnetic Effects of the Earthquakes and Volcanoes, EMSEV 2014, Konstancin Jeziorna, Poland

           prof.  dr hab. R. Teisseyre – Chairman of the Scientific Committee

           dr hab. Wojciech Dębski, prof PAN  - Vice-Chairman of the Organizing Committee


                  Teisseyre R., Asymmetric theory of continuum doublets and quantum synchronous fracture processes.

                  Teisseyre K. T. and W. Dębski, Experiments on the rockmass resistivity and the rock resistivity models,