Staff


Stanisław Lasocki - Professor - HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
e-mail: lasocki@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 00


Wojciech Białoń - RESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: w.bialon@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 93

ALICJA CAPUTARESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: acaputa@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 95

Szymon Cielesta - RESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: cielesta@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 16

izabela dobrzycka - TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
e-mail: idobrzycka@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 18

Maria Kozłowska - research assistant
e-mail: mkozlow@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 95

Romualda Koźlakiewicz - tECHNICAL ASSISTANT
e-mail: roma@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 389 20 94

mateusz lasak - tECHNICAL ASSISTANT
e-mail: mlasak@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 91

Konstantinos LeptokaropOulos - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
e-mail: kleptoka@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 19

ANNA LISOWSKA - Administrative Coordinator
e-mail: alisowska@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48(12) 292 38 10

Grzegorz Lizurek - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
e-mail: lizurek@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (22) 691 57 77

Kaj Michałowski - tECHNICAL ASSISTANT
e-mail: kaj@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (22) 691 57 72

Dorota Olszewska - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
e-mail: dolszewska@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 19

Beata Orlecka-Sikora - associate professor - director of IGF PAS
e-mail: orlecka@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (22) 691 59 51

Beata Plesiewicz - RESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: bples@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (22) 691 56 23

Łukasz Rudziński ASSISTANT professor
e-mail: rudzin@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 11

MONIKA SOBIESIAK- ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
e-mail: msobiesiak@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 95

Monika Staszek - RESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: mstaszek@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 95

LEOPOLD STEMPOWSKI
e-mail: stempowski@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (74) 840 17 08

Piotr Tworogowski - Phd student
e-mail: ptworogowski@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 91

Paweł Urban - RESEARCH ASSISTANT
e-mail: urban@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 37 90

Jan Wiszniowski - senior tECHNICAL officer
e-mail: jwisz@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (22) 691 57 94

Ewa Zarzycka - tECHNICAL ASSISTANT
e-mail: ezarzycka@igf.edu.pl
phone: +48 (12) 292 38 07

 

 

Projects